Online Bookings:

     

Welcome to Clare Medical Centre

Clare Medical Centre is located in the heart of the Clare Valley, South Australia, a 2 hour drive north of Adelaide surrounded by rich agricultural and viticultural landscapes, and is renowned for its prize-winning wines.

With 14 doctors, the Clare Medical Centre is also a training centre for Medical Students and Registrars and together we are able to assist and care for more than 10,000 people of all ages from Clare and surrounding regional towns. There are also 20 Visiting Specialists who consult throughout the year.

Our Doctors specialise in a vast range of areas including Anaesthetics, Obstetrics, Paediatrics, Pain Management,  Mental Health, Chronic Disease and many more.

Latest News

 

CLARE MEDICAL CENTRE CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS TRADING HOURS

 

Monday 24th December: 8.30am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 25th December: CLOSED - CHRISTMAS DAY

Wednesday 26th December: CLOSED - PROCLAMATION DAY

Thursday 27th December: 8.30am - 5.30pm

Friday 28th December: 8.30am - 5.30pm

Saturday 29th December: 9.00am - 11.00am

Sunday 30th December: CLOSED

Monday 31st December: 8.30am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 1st January: CLOSED - NEW YEARS DAY

Wednesday 2nd January: 8.30am - 5.30pm

Thursday 3rd January: 8.30am - 5.30pm

Friday 4th January: 8.30am - 5.30pm

 

AFTER HOURS

Please contact 000 in an Emergency or contact your nearest Hospital

 

Clare - 8842 6500

Snowtown - 8865 0100

Burra - 8892 2300