Burra Clinic

Phone: 8892 2822

Consulting within the Burra Hospital

 

Opening Hours & Contact Us

Clinic Consulting times

We currently have Doctors consulting in Burra 5 days a week.

Closed Public Holidays and Weekends
* Please Note: Consulting days and times may vary, dependant on appointment demand.

After Hours

  • Phone clinic (08) 88 922 822 and your call will be diverted to the Clare Medical Centre.
  • Phone Burra Hospital on 88 922 300 where staff, are able to speak with the duty doctor.
  • Present to the Burra Hospital and staff will contact the duty doctor as required.

Note: Outpatient sessions (no appointment needed) are held at the Clare Hospital on:

  • Saturday evenings from 6.00pm
  • Sunday & Public Holidays at 11.00am and 6.00pm

These appointments are not Bulk Billed.

 

Contact Us - Burra

Burra Hospital
(walk through casualty waiting room)
46 Commercial Street
Burra SA 5417

Phone: 08 8892 2822
Fax: 08 8892 2723
Email: cmc@claremedical.com.au

Directions: Located Western (Clare) end of Burra Hospital.

 

 

BURRA CLINIC CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS TRADING HOURS

 

Monday 24th December: 9.30am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 25th December: CLOSED - CHRISTMAS DAY

Wednesday 26th December: CLOSED - PROCLAMATION DAY

Thursday 27th December: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Friday 28th December: 9.30am - 12.30pm

Saturday 29th December: CLOSED

Sunday 30th December : CLOSED

Monday 31st December: 9.30am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 1st January: CLOSED - NEW YEARS DAY

Wednesday 2nd January: 9.00am - 5.30pm

Thursday 3rd January: 9.00am - 4.30pm

Friday 4th January: 9.30am - 12.30pm

 

AFTER HOURS

Please contact 000 in an Emergency or contact your nearest Hospital

 

Burra Hospital - 8892 2300

Clare Hospital - 8842 6500

Snowtown Hospital - 8865 0100