Snowtown Clinic

Phone: 8865 0177

Consulting within the Snowtown Hospital

 

Opening Hours & Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Closed: Tuesday, Thursday, Public Holidays and Weekends.

 

After Hours

  • Call 000 if needing Emergency care
  • Phone 8865 0177 and your call will automatically be diverted to Clare Medical Centre or Clare Hospital.
  • Phone (8865 0100) or present to the Snowtown Hospital where staff, are able to speak with the duty doctor, if necessary.

Outpatient Clinics at Clare Hospital

A doctor consults at the Clare Hospital providing Outpatient Care on weekends:

  • Saturday evenings from 6.00pm
  • Sunday & Public Holidays at 11.00am and 6.00pm

 

Contact Us - Snowtown

Snowtown Hospital
1 South Terrace
Snowtown SA 5520
Postal: PO Box 110
Phone: 08 8865 0177
Fax: 08 8865 2443

Email: cmc@claremedical.com.au

 

SNOWTOWN CLINIC CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS TRADING HOURS

 

Monday 24th December: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 25th December: CLOSED - CHRISTMAS DAY

Wednesday 26th December: CLOSED - PROCLAMATION DAY

Thursday 27th December: CLOSED

Friday 28th December: 9.30am - 12.30pm

Saturday 29th December: CLOSED

Sunday 30th December: CLOSED

Monday 31st December: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 1st January: CLOSED - NEW YEARS DAY

Wednesday 2nd January: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Thursday 3rd January: CLOSED

Friday 4th January: 9.30am - 12.30pm

 

AFTER HOURS

Please contact 000 in an Emergency or contact your nearest Hospital

 

Snowtown Hospital - 8865 0100

Clare Hospital - 8842 6500

Burra Hospital - 8892 2300